Momentum Jewelry Ambassador

This is something I didn’t see coming! I was an ambassador for this great company, but my contract ended in February last year. I really enjoyed my time with Momentum Jewelry. They invited me back with a contact extension but I didn’t take it for various reasons. But mostly it was that I had a lot going on in my personal life, and was trying to limit online commitments.img_3767

When Stacey, their Ambassador program coordinator, reached out to me asking me to be part of their Core Ambassadors earlier this month I was pretty happy! I love the positive message this company promotes. That ‘you can do anything you set your mind to’ kind of message. For a long time I’ve consider myself a realist, not an optimist. But, I’ve been trying to change that by choosing to see the positives in all situations. Wearing little reminders that bring about positive energy is probably the easiest step I’ve taken.

img_2117

Open applications are January 25-27th, so make sure you fill one out if you’re interested in joining the crew! You can currently find more info at the top of their website.

Do you own any Momentum Jewelry products? What is your favorite phrase they have on their products? If you could get a custom piece, what would it say? I’m looking forward to some new pieces arriving! I did decide to get one custom piece, so I’ll definitely share that. I chose some lyrics from a song that always empowers me on the treadmill.

4 thoughts on “Momentum Jewelry Ambassador

  1. I’m definitely going to be looking into that this week! I love their message and bracelets as well. The one I’m wearing today says “find joy in the journey”. I might have to get a custom one that says #runmyrace. “Run my race” was my theme last year and it’s kinda stuck and I started using the hashtag to remind myself and others that we all have our own unique race set out before us and not to get distracted by what everyone else is doing or the pace they’re traveling.

    Like

    • Love that Marsha! That’s a great quote and reminder to not be affected by others and just focus one your run. One of the new pieces I’m getting is the ‘find joy in the journey’ necklace. They have so many great quotes, it was hard to narrow it down when I got to pick out some new ones!

      Like

Leave a Reply

